• Home
  • Readings & Papers

Readings & Papers

Click on an individual link to access seminar papers. For password information, contact Andrew Hodgson at hchseminars@ku.edu.

Conflict & International Change Seminar

     Schmidt - Fri 4 Dec   Denning - Fri 16 Oct

Digital Humanities Seminar

Disability Studies Seminar

     Serlin - Thur 3 Dec   Daldorph - Thur 29 Oct   Zhang - Thur 27 Aug

Early Modern Seminar

     Beier - Tue 3 Nov   Kirchhoff - Mon 5 Oct   O'Brien - Mon 14 Sept

Gender Seminar

     Kuby - Thur 3 Dec   Nagel - Thur 19 Nov   Anatol - Thur 1 Oct   Schwarz - Thur 3 Sept

Latin America & Its Diasporas Seminar

    Kim - Mon 23 Nov   Nemser - Mon 26 Oct   Reich - Mon 28 Sept   Schwaller - Mon 31 Aug

Nature & Culture Seminar

    Luedtke - Fri 11 Dec   Priest - Fri 13 Nov   Wenzel - Fri 9 Oct

Place, Race & Space Seminar

     Epp - Mon 7 Dec   Holmes - Mon 9 Nov   Portillo - Mon 19 Oct   Herbert - Mon 14 Sept

The Urban Experience Seminar

     Ng - Thur 10 Dec   Haufler - Thur 12 Nov   Hossler - Thur 8 Oct   Spector - Thur 10 Sept

Undergraduate Research Seminar

     Rao - Fri 25 Sept

Trauma Studies Reading Group

     Readings - Fri 18 Nov   Readings - Fri 13 Nov   Readings - Fri 16 Oct   Readings - Fri 18 Sept


Upcoming Hall Center Events
Follow the Hall Center

         

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times